Talib Al Habib Iman: articles of faith

1 Comment

Filed under Aqidah/Belief, Audio/Video, Islam, Religion, Tasawwuf

One response to “Talib Al Habib Iman: articles of faith

  1. Sabrina Holland

    It is an awesome piece of work!
    Beautiful! Wonderfully put together, and I am sure our God is pleased for it.
    IT is right to worship in song. It is Praise, and our GOd inhabits the praises of his
    people. I have always wanted to learn the words of prayer, given up in the name of
    Allah. He is God. I worship this same God. In whom I am in love. To sing praises to him in other language sparks my spirit to soar and tickles my tounge. (Smile)
    Thank you my Brothers for such a wonderful song of praise.
    Just one thing,
    U-tube distorts it, and does not allow it to flow without chopping it up.
    I thought you might need to know if it ran ok.

Leave a Reply

